Home / POLITICS / Four Reps Dump APC
APC National Chairman, Adams Oshiomhole

Four Reps Dump APC

Four members of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) in the House of Representatives have announced their defection from the party.

The lawmakers are Abiodun Awoleye-Dada, Samuel Segun-Williams, Lawman Hassan-Anka and Lam Adesina.

The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, announced the defections on Tuesday during plenary.

Mr Awoleye-Dada defected to the Accord Party, Segun-Williams to the Labour Party, Hassan-Anka to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) while Mr Adesina defected to the African Democratic Congress (ADC).

About Editor_01

Check Also

2019: APC Accuses PDP of Spreading Fake News

By Gabriel Atumeyi The ruling All Progressive Congress has accused their main opponent in the …

INEC Assures Benue IDPs of Voting in 2019

From Chris Gaga , Makurdi The Independent National Electoral  Commission, (INEC) has it  has  inclusive …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: