Home / NEWS / Ortom Nominates 11 New Commissioners

Ortom Nominates 11 New Commissioners

Governor Samuel Ortom, has nominated eleven new commissioners for screening and confirmation by the Benue State House of Assembly.

According to a statement by Professor Tony Ijoho, SAN, Secretary to the Benue State Government gave the names of the nominees as

  1. Shiaondo Aarga (Mrs), – Logo
  2. Joseph Shimaor      – Kwande
  3. Emmanuel Ukonu Eru – Oju
  4. Onoja Otokpa Esq     -Ado
  5. Kachina Merga Tyowanan Esq – Ukum
  6. Isegbe-Ajene Ladi   – Obi
  7. Emmanuel Manger – Tarka
  8. Hyacinth Terkimbi Nyakum – Ushongo
  9. Salamatu Idih   – Ohimini
  10. Andrew Iorver     – Buruku
  11. Mary Onyechi Odeh – Okpokwu

About Editor_01

Check Also

Buhari v Atiku: We Have No Preference For any Presidential Candidate – US govt

The United States of America (USA) has said that it has no preferred candidate in …

Atiku to Unveil ‘Our Policy Document Targeting at Youths, Women Empowerment’

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Presidential Candidate, Atiku Abubakar, said his policy document targeting at …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: